Logo de Lemon Energy up

Legal Mentions

General terms and conditions of use

Continued browsing of the www.lemon-energy.com website implies unreserved acceptance of the following provisions and conditions of use. The version of these terms of use currently online is the only one that can be enforced during the entire period of use of the site and until a new version replaces it.

Legal information

Site (hereinafter "the site"): www.lemon-energy.com

Publisher (hereinafter "the publisher"): Lemon Energy SAS with a capital of 27 000 euros, 838 706 018 RCS Nanterre, head office: 7 Rue Le Bouvier, 92 340 Bourg La Reine

Phone number : 01 73 23 69 60

E-mail address: admin@lemon-energy.com

Director of publication: Marie Girard

Host (hereafter "the host"):

Amazon Web Services Company

Headquarters: Inc. P.O. Box 81226 Seattle, WA 98108-1226 USA

Phone number: (206) 266-4064 (206) 266-4064

Design and production: Labanqui.se

Access to the site

You agree not to use this site and the information or data contained therein for commercial, political, or advertising purposes or for any form of commercial solicitation, including the sending of unsolicited e-mail.

Content of the site

All trademarks, photographs, texts, comments, illustrations, images (animated or not), video sequences, sounds, as well as all computer applications that could be used to operate this site and more generally all elements reproduced or used on the site are protected by the laws in force under intellectual property. They are the full and complete property of the editor or his partners. Any reproduction, representation, use or adaptation, in any form whatsoever, of all or part of these elements, including computer applications, without the prior written consent of the publisher, are strictly prohibited. The fact that the publisher does not initiate proceedings as soon as it becomes aware of such unauthorized use does not constitute acceptance of the said use and waiver of proceedings.

Management of the site

For the good management of the site, the editor can at any time:

  • Suspend, interrupt or limit access to all or part of the site, reserve access to the site, or to certain parts of the site, to a specific category of Internet user;
  • Delete any information that may disrupt the operation of the site or that may contravene national or international laws, or the rules of Netiquette;
  • To suspend the site in order to proceed to updates.

Responsibilities

The responsibility of the editor cannot be committed in the event of failure, breakdown, difficulty or interruption of operation, preventing the access to the site or to one of its functionalities. The material of connection to the site that you use is under your whole responsibility. You must take all appropriate measures to protect your equipment and your own data, in particular from viral attacks via the Internet. You are also solely responsible for the sites and data that you consult.

The editor cannot be held responsible in case of legal proceedings against you:

  • Because of the use of the site or any service accessible via the Internet;
  • Due to your failure to comply with these terms and conditions.

The publisher is not responsible for any damage caused to you, to third parties and/or to your equipment as a result of your connection to or use of the site, and you waive any action against it as a result. If the publisher is the subject of a legal proceeding because of your use of the site, he can turn against you to obtain compensation for all damages, sums, condemnations and costs that could result from this procedure.

Hypertext links

The setting up by you of any hypertext links to all or part of the site is strictly forbidden, except with the prior written authorization of the publisher, requested by e-mail at the following address: admin@lemon-energy.com. The editor is free to refuse this authorization without having to justify his decision in any way. In the event that the publisher grants its authorization, this authorization is in all cases only temporary and may be withdrawn at any time, without any obligation to justify its decision on the part of the publisher. In any case, any link must be withdrawn on simple request of the editor. Any information accessible via a link to other sites is not under the control of the publisher who declines any responsibility for their content.

Cookies

The site may automatically collect standard information such as your location or means of connection. Any information collected indirectly will only be used to track the volume, type and pattern of traffic using this site, to develop the design and layout of the site and for other administrative and planning purposes and generally to improve the service we provide to you.

Governing Law

These terms of use are subject to the application of French law. In the event of a dispute or claim, the user shall first contact the seller to obtain an amicable solution. Failing that, the parties agree to submit to the jurisdiction of the Commercial Court of Paris.

Contact us

For any question, information on the products presented on the site, or concerning the site itself, you can leave a message at the following address: admin@lemon-energy.com or contact us directly by phone at 01 73 23 69 60.

Confidentiality

During your activity on our site www.lemon-energy.com (hereafter the "Site"), we are led to collect personal data concerning you.

Person in charge of the treatment

Lemon Energy SAS with a capital of 27 000 euros

RCS Nanterre : 838 706 018 - APE : 7490B

Head office : 7 Rue Le Bouvier, 92 340 Bourg La Reine

(Hereinafter: "We")

Use of collected data

Your data is processed to meet one or more purposes. Each purpose is associated with a legal basis which you can find listed below.

Based on our legitimate interest to develop and promote our business, we implement processing for the following purposes:

  • To present our offers and our products
  • To build up a file of customers and prospects
  • To process and respond to your requests for information
  • To process and respond to unsolicited applications to join the company
  • Manage requests to exercise your rights.

Based on your consent, we implement processing for the following purposes

  • To send newsletters, solicitations and promotional messages

Collection of data

A personal data is a data which allows to identify an individual. We collect identification data (e.g. name, first name, email address, telephone number). Mandatory data is indicated by an asterisk when you provide us with your data. It is necessary to provide you with our services.

Recipients of the data

Within the company, access to your personal data is strictly limited to authorized persons who, by virtue of their duties, are required to process such data for the purposes intended. If necessary, personal data may be transmitted to the services in charge of control, to public bodies, exclusively to meet our legal obligations, to judicial auxiliaries, to ministerial officers and to bodies in charge of debt collection.

Duration of data retention

Your personal data is destroyed or anonymized after the periods necessary for the realization of the various purposes of treatment: these periods thus vary according to the planned purposes and the legal prescription periods in force. For example:

  • Data relating to commercial prospecting are kept for a maximum of 3 years from the last contact action you initiated;
  • Contractual documents are kept for the duration of the contractual relationship, plus the applicable legal statute of limitations.
  • Data relating to an application to join the company is kept for a maximum of 3 months from the date of contact.

Conditions for transfer of data outside the European Union

Your data may be transferred outside the European Union as part of the tools we use and our relationship with our subcontractors.

This transfer is secured through the following tools:

  • Either the data is transferred to a country that has been deemed to provide an adequate level of protection by a decision of the European Commission;
  • Or we have entered into a specific contract with our subcontractors for the transfer of your data outside the European Union, based on the standard contractual clauses between a data controller and a subcontractor, approved by the European Commission.

Rights on your data

In accordance with the regulations in force, you have the right to access, rectify and delete your data. You may also object to the processing of your data, obtain its limitation and the portability of your data, insofar as this is applicable and subject to the legitimate reasons that may lead the company not to comply with your request. In addition, you may at any time request to no longer receive communications relating to our offers, products and events by using the unsubscribe link provided for this purpose in each message we send you. You also have the right to give us specific instructions concerning the fate of your data after your death. Finally, you have the right to file a complaint with the CNIL. You can exercise these rights by writing to us at the address below. We may ask you to provide additional information or documents to prove your identity.

Contact point for personal data

Contact email : admin@lemon-energy.com

Contact address: Le Playground Paris-Saclay, 42 cours Pierre Vasseur, 91120 Palaiseau

Tel: (+33) 1 73 23 69 60

DPO referent for RGPD with the CNIL: P-E Brec

(paul-emmanuel.brec@lemon-energy.com)

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

You have an investment, compliance project,
or funding ? Lemon Energy accompanies you.

Contact us
This page is only emiting 0.03g of CO2. Site made by Labanqui.se
©Lemon Energy, 2022 - Legal notice

Logo de Lemon Energy up

Mentions légales

Conditions générales d’utilisation

La poursuite de la navigation sur le site www.lemon-energy.com vaut acceptation sans réserve des dispositions et conditions d'utilisation qui suivent. La version actuellement en ligne de ces conditions d'utilisation est la seule opposable pendant toute la durée d'utilisation du site et jusqu'à ce qu'une nouvelle version la remplace.

Informations légales

Site (ci-après « le site ») : www.lemon-energy.com
Éditeur (ci-après « l'éditeur ») : Lemon Energy SAS au capital de 27 000 euros, 838 706 018 RCS Nanterre, siège social : 7 Rue Le Bouvier, 92 340 Bourg La Reine
Numéro de téléphone : 01 73 23 69 60
Adresse de courrier électronique : admin@lemon-energy.com
Directeur de la publication : Marie Girard

Hébergeur (ci-après « l'hébergeur ») :
Société Amazon Web Services
Siège social : Inc. P.O. Box 81226 Seattle, WA 98108-1226 USA
Téléphone : (206) 266-4064

Conception et réalisation : Labanqui.se

Accès au site

Vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser ce site et les informations ou données qui y figurent à des fins commerciales, politiques, publicitaires et pour toute forme de sollicitation commerciale et notamment l'envoi de courriers électroniques non sollicités.

Contenu du site

Toutes les marques, photographies, textes, commentaires, illustrations, images animées ou non, séquences vidéo, sons, ainsi que toutes les applications informatiques qui pourraient être utilisées pour faire fonctionner ce site et plus généralement tous les éléments reproduits ou utilisés sur le site sont protégés par les lois en vigueur au titre de la propriété intellectuelle. Ils sont la propriété pleine et entière de l'éditeur ou de ses partenaires. Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou adaptation, sous quelque forme que ce soit, de tout ou partie de ces éléments, y compris les applications informatiques, sans l'accord préalable et écrit de l'éditeur, sont strictement interdites. Le fait pour l'éditeur de ne pas engager de procédure dès la prise de connaissance de ces utilisations non autorisées ne vaut pas acceptation desdites utilisations et renonciation aux poursuites.

Gestion du site

Pour la bonne gestion du site, l'éditeur pourra à tout moment :

  • Suspendre, interrompre ou limiter l'accès à tout ou partie du site, réserver l'accès au site, ou à certaines parties du site, à une catégorie déterminée d'internaute ;
  • Supprimer toute information pouvant en perturber le fonctionnement ou entrant en contravention avec les lois nationales ou internationales, ou avec les règles de la Nétiquette ;
  • Suspendre le site afin de procéder à des mises à jour.

Responsabilités

La responsabilité de l'éditeur ne peut être engagée en cas de défaillance, panne, difficulté ou interruption de fonctionnement, empêchant l'accès au site ou à une de ses fonctionnalités. Le matériel de connexion au site que vous utilisez est sous votre entière responsabilité. Vous devez prendre toutes les mesures appropriées pour protéger votre matériel et vos propres données notamment d'attaques virales par Internet. Vous êtes par ailleurs le seul responsable des sites et données que vous consultez.

L'éditeur ne pourra être tenu responsable en cas de poursuites judiciaires à votre encontre :

  • Du fait de l'usage du site ou de tout service accessible via internet;
  • Du fait du non-respect par vous des présentes conditions générales.

L'éditeur n'est pas responsable des dommages causés à vous-même, à des tiers et/ou à votre équipement du fait de votre connexion ou de votre utilisation du site et vous renoncez à toute action contre lui de ce fait. Si l'éditeur venait à faire l'objet d'une procédure amiable ou judiciaire à raison de votre utilisation du site, il pourra se retourner contre vous pour obtenir indemnisation de tous les préjudices, sommes, condamnations et frais qui pourraient découler de cette procédure.

Liens hypertextes

La mise en place par vous de tous liens hypertextes vers tout ou partie du site est strictement interdite, sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de l'éditeur, sollicitée par courriel à l'adresse suivante : admin@lemon-energy.com. L'éditeur est libre de refuser cette autorisation sans avoir à justifier de quelque manière que ce soit sa décision. Dans le cas où l'éditeur accorderait son autorisation, celle-ci n'est dans tous les cas que temporaire et pourra être retirée à tout moment, sans obligation de justification à la charge de l'éditeur. Dans tous les cas, tout lien devra être retiré sur simple demande de l'éditeur. Toute information accessible via un lien vers d'autres sites n'est pas sous le contrôle de l'éditeur qui décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu.

Cookies

Le site peut collecter automatiquement des informations standards telles que votre lieu ou moyen de connexion. Toutes les informations collectées indirectement ne seront utilisées que pour suivre le volume, le type et la configuration du trafic utilisant ce site, pour en développer la conception et l'agencement et à d'autres fins administratives et de planification et plus généralement pour améliorer le service que nous vous offrons.

Loi applicable

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation sont soumises à l'application du droit français. En cas de litige ou de réclamation, l'utilisateur s'adressera en priorité au vendeur pour obtenir une solution amiable. A défaut, les parties font attribution de compétence au Tribunal de Commerce de Paris.

Contactez-nous

Pour toute question, information sur les produits présentés sur le site, ou concernant le site lui-même, vous pouvez laisser un message à l'adresse suivante : admin@lemon-energy.com ou nous joindre directement par téléphone au 01 73 23 69 60.

Confidentialité

Lors de votre activité sur notre site www.lemon-energy.com (ci-après le « Site »), nous sommes amenés à recueillir des données à caractère personnel vous concernant.

Responsable de traitement

Lemon Energy SAS au capital de 27 000 euros
RCS Nanterre : 838 706 018 – APE : 7490B
Siège social : 7 Rue Le Bouvier, 92 340 Bourg La Reine
(Ci-après : « Nous »)

Usage des données collectées

Vos données sont traitées pour répondre à une ou plusieurs finalités. Chaque finalité est associée à une base légale dont vous pouvez trouver la liste ci-dessous.

En se fondant sur notre intérêt légitime à développer et promouvoir notre activité, nous mettons en œuvre des traitements poursuivant les finalités suivantes :

  • Présenter nos offres et nos produits
  • Constituer un fichier de clients et prospects
  • Traiter et répondre à vos demandes d’information
  • Traiter et répondre aux candidatures spontanées pour rejoindre l’entreprise
  • Gérer les demandes d’exercice de droits.

En se fondant sur votre consentement, nous mettons en œuvre des traitements poursuivant les finalités suivantes :

  • Adresser des newsletters, sollicitations et messages promotionnels

Collecte des données

Une donnée à caractère personnel est une donnée qui permet d’identifier un individu. Nous collectons des données d’identification (par exemple nom, prénom, adresse email, numéro de téléphone). Les données obligatoires sont indiquées par un astérisque lorsque vous nous fournissez vos données. Elles sont nécessaires pour vous fournir nos services.

Destinataires des données

Au sein de la société, l’accès à vos données personnelles est strictement limité aux personnes habilitées qui, du fait de leurs fonctions, sont amenées à traiter ces données en vue de la réalisation des finalités prévues. Le cas échéant, les données personnelles peuvent être transmises aux services chargés du contrôle, aux organismes publics, exclusivement pour répondre à nos obligations légales, aux auxiliaires de justice, aux officiers ministériels et aux organismes chargés d’effectuer le recouvrement de créances.

Durée de conservation des données

Vos données personnelles sont détruites ou anonymisées au-delà des durées nécessaires à la réalisation des différentes finalités de traitement : ces durées varient donc en fonction des finalités prévues et des durées de prescription légales en vigueur. À titre d’exemple :

  • Les données relatives à la prospection commerciale sont conservées au maximum pendant 3 ans à compter de la dernière action de contact que vous avez initiée ;
  • Les documents contractuels sont conservés pendant la durée de la relation contractuelle, à laquelle s’ajoute la durée de prescription légale applicable.
  • Les données relatives à une candidature pour rejoindre l’entreprise sont conservées au maximum pendant 3 mois à compter de la date de contact.

Conditions de transfert des données hors de l’Union européenne

Vos données peuvent être transférées hors de l’Union européenne dans le cadre des outils que nous utilisons et de nos relations avec nos sous-traitants.

Ce transfert est sécurisé au moyen des outils suivants :

  • Soit ces données sont transférées dans un pays ayant été jugé comme offrant un niveau de protection adéquat par une décision de la Commission Européenne ;
  • Soit nous avons conclu avec nos sous-traitants un contrat spécifique encadrant les transferts de vos données en dehors de l’Union Européenne, sur la base des clauses contractuelles types entre un responsable de traitement et un sous-traitant, approuvées par la Commission Européenne.

Droits sur vos données

Conformément à la règlementation en vigueur, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’effacement de vos données. Vous pouvez également vous opposer à leur traitement, obtenir sa limitation et la portabilité de vos données, dans la mesure où cela est applicable et sous réserve des motifs légitimes pouvant amener la société à ne pas donner suite à votre demande. Par ailleurs, vous pouvez à tout moment demander à ne plus recevoir les communications relatives à nos offres, produits et évènements en utilisant le lien de désabonnement prévu à cet effet dans chaque message que nous vous adressons. Vous disposez également du droit de nous donner des directives spécifiques concernant le sort de vos données après votre décès. Enfin, vous disposez du droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la CNIL. Vous pouvez exercer ces droits en nous écrivant aux coordonnées ci-dessous. Nous pourrons vous demander à cette occasion de nous fournir des informations ou documents complémentaires pour justifier de votre identité.

Point de contact en matière de données personnelles

Email de contact : admin@lemon-energy.com
Adresse de contact : Le Playground Paris-Saclay, 42 cours Pierre Vasseur, 91120 Palaiseau
Tel: (+33) 1 73 23 69 60
DPO référent RGPD auprès de la CNIL : P-E Brec
(paul-emmanuel.brec@lemon-energy.com)

Vous avez un projet d’investissement, de mise en conformité,
ou de financement ? Lemon Energy vous accompagne.

Contactez-nous
Cette page n’émet que 0,03 g de CO2. Site réalisé par Labanqui.se
©Lemon Energy, 2022 - Mentions légales